HEADMASTER


  • Mr S Hayward
  • shayward@westeringhigh.co.za
  • [head/_deputy_grade]

DEPUTY PRINCIPALS


  • Mr R Dolley
  • Deputy Principal
  • Life Sciences
  • rdolley@westeringhigh.co.za
  • [head/_deputy_grade]
  • Head of Sport
  • Mrs C Harris
  • Deputy Principal
  • charris@westeringhigh.co.za
  • Deputy ICT Portfolio, Pastoral Portfolio, Staff and Pupil Administration
  • [head/_deputy_grade]
  • Mathematics FET
  • Girls Cricket, Netball

HEAD OF DEPARTMENTS


  • Ms S Van Altena
  • H O D
  • Accounting
  • svanaltena@westeringhigh.co.za
  • Grade Heads, Tuckshop
  • [head/_deputy_grade]
  • Accounting
  • Boys Hockey, Girls Cricket, Cricket Scorers
  • Mrs E Smith
  • H O D
  • Physical & Natural Sciences
  • esmith@westeringhigh.co.za
  • Detention, Leadership
  • [head/_deputy_grade]
  • Natural Sciences
  • Detention
  • Detention, Prefects
  • Mr M Pienaar
  • H O D
  • Business Studies
  • mpienaar@westeringhigh.co.za
  • [head/_deputy_grade]
  • WOSA, Marketing

EDUCATORS


  • Mr J Allen
  • Education
  • Geography, Life Orientation
  • jallen@westeringhigh.co.za
  • [head/_deputy_grade]
  • Rock Band
  • Cricket, Rugby, Rock Band
  • Mrs J Anderson
  • Educator
  • Life Orientation, English HL
  • janderson@westeringhigh.co.za
  • [head/_deputy_grade]
  • Junior Life Orientation
  • Debating, Athletics
  • Mrs T Arendse
  • Educator
  • Technology, Phys Ed
  • tarendse@westeringhigh.co.za
  • [head/_deputy_grade]
  • Technology
  • Girls Summer Hockey
  • Girls Summer Hockey
  • Ms T August
  • Educator
  • English, Creative Arts
  • taugust@westeringhigh.co.za
  • [head/_deputy_grade]
  • Creative Arts
  • Girls Hockey, Aerobics
  • Ms S Auld
  • Educator
  • Life Sciences
  • sauld@westeringhigh.co.za
  • [head/_deputy_grade]
  • Swimming
  • Swimming, Netball
  • Mr S Barnes
  • Educator
  • History
  • sbarnes@westeringhigh.co.za
  • [head/_deputy_grade]
  • History Senior
  • Swimming, Boys Hockey
  • Mr J Bertrand
  • Educator
  • English HL
  • jbertrand@westeringhigh.co.za
  • [head/_deputy_grade]
  • Public Speaking, Presidents Awards
  • Cricket, Boys Hockey, Enviro Club, Presidents Award, Public Speaking, Westringer
  • Mrs Y Bezuidenhout
  • Educator
  • Afrikaans FAL
  • ybezuidenhout@westeringhigh.co.za
  • [head/_deputy_grade]
  • Photography
  • Mrs S Burke
  • Educator
  • Visual Art
  • sburke@westeringhigh.co.za
  • [head/_deputy_grade]
  • Visual Art
  • Craft
  • Craft, Westringer
  • Mrs S Claassen
  • Educator
  • Afrikaans
  • sclaassen@westeringhigh.co.za
  • [head/_deputy_grade]
  • Drama, Cross Country
  • Athletics, Drama, Cross Country Westringer
  • Mrs K Cloete
  • Educator
  • Maths Literacy
  • kcloete@westeringhigh.co.za
  • [head/_deputy_grade]
  • Maths Literacy
  • SWAG
  • Athletics, SWAG
  • Mrs E Coetzee
  • Educator
  • Music
  • ecoetzee@westeringhigh.co.za
  • [head/_deputy_grade]
  • Junior Music
  • Vocal Ensemble
  • Athletics, Vocal Ensemble
  • Mrs M Cooper
  • Educator
  • English HL
  • mcooper@westeringhigh.co.za
  • [head/_deputy_grade]
  • English FET
  • Tennis
  • Mrs K Innell
  • Educator
  • Life Orientation, English HL
  • kinnell@westeringhigh.co.za
  • [head/_deputy_grade]
  • Life Orientation FET
  • Mr & Miss Westering, Enviro Club
  • Netball
  • Ms A Engelbrecht
  • Educator
  • Music
  • aengelbrecht@westeringhigh.co.za
  • [head/_deputy_grade]
  • Senior Music
  • Choir, Voce Volante
  • Choir
  • Mrs L Feltham
  • Educator
  • Afrikaans FAL
  • lfeltham@westeringhigh.co.za
  • Staff Development, Cultural
  • [head/_deputy_grade]
  • Ballroom
  • Ballroom
  • Mr C Ferreira
  • Educator
  • Life Sciences
  • cferreira@westeringhigh.co.za
  • [head/_deputy_grade]
  • Cricket Umpires
  • Cricket, Rugby, Cricket Umpires
  • Ms T Gouveia
  • Educator
  • Mathematics
  • tgouveia@westeringhigh.co.za
  • [head/_deputy_grade]
  • Interact
  • Girls Hockey, Interact
  • Mr R Hamilton
  • Educator
  • Technology
  • rhamilton@westeringhigh.co.za
  • [head/_deputy_grade]
  • Cricket, Rugby
  • R Holm
  • Educator
  • English, Life Orientation, History
  • rholm@westeringhigh.co.za
  • [head/_deputy_grade]
  • Tennis
  • Mrs D Jenneker
  • Educator
  • Accounting
  • djenneker@westeringhigh.co.za
  • [head/_deputy_grade]
  • Media Centre
  • Media Centre
  • Mr B Jordan
  • Educator
  • Business Studies
  • bjordan@westeringhigh.co.za
  • [head/_deputy_grade]
  • Cricket, Rugby
  • Mrs T Kriek
  • Educator
  • Afrikaans FAL
  • tkriek@westeringhigh.co.za
  • [head/_deputy_grade]
  • Afrikaans FAL Jnr
  • Squash
  • Squash
  • Mrs J Kruger
  • Educator
  • Afrikaans FAL
  • jkruger@westeringhigh.co.za
  • School Counseller
  • Counselling
  • [head/_deputy_grade]
  • Geography
  • Netball
  • Netball
  • Ms I Kruger
  • Educator
  • English
  • ikruger@westeringhigh.co.za
  • [head/_deputy_grade]
  • Girls Hockey, Interact
  • Mr V Mabiza
  • Educator
  • Physical Sciences, Mathematics
  • vmabiza@westeringhigh.co.za
  • [head/_deputy_grade]
  • Mr N Mpahla
  • Educator
  • FAL isiXhosa
  • nmpahla@westeringhigh.co.za
  • [head/_deputy_grade]
  • IsiXhosa
  • Athletics, Cross Country
  • Mr D De Beer
  • Educator
  • Life Sciences
  • ddebeer@westeringhigh.co.za
  • [head/_deputy_grade]
  • Rugby
  • Ms A Jacobus
  • Educator
  • Information Technology
  • acoeries@westeringhigh.co.za
  • [head/_deputy_grade]
  • Swimming, SWAG
  • Ms C Botha
  • Educator
  • Consumer Studies
  • cbotha@westeringhigh.co.za
  • [head/_deputy_grade]
  • Netball
  • Ms D Muller
  • Educator
  • Business Studies
  • dmuller@westeringhigh.co.za
  • [head/_deputy_grade]
  • Business Studies
  • Walk for Life
  • Craft, Walk for Life
  • Mrs A Nelmapius
  • Educator
  • FAL Afrikaans
  • anelmapius@westeringhigh.co.za
  • [head/_deputy_grade]
  • FAL Afrikaans Snr
  • Photography
  • Photography, Chess
  • Mr A Nkumanda
  • Educator
  • Creative Arts
  • ankumanda@westeringhigh.co.za
  • [head/_deputy_grade]
  • Junior Steelband
  • Junior Steelband, Drama
  • Mrs L Pizzardi
  • Educator
  • English HL
  • lpizzardi@westeringhigh.co.za
  • [head/_deputy_grade]
  • Snr English
  • Quiz
  • Quiz, Girls Hockey
  • Mr P Robinson
  • Educator
  • Music
  • probinson@westeringhigh.co.za
  • [head/_deputy_grade]
  • Sound & Lighting
  • Hockey, ICT
  • Mr R Rudman
  • Educator
  • Maths Literacy
  • qrudman@westeringhigh.co.za
  • [head/_deputy_grade]
  • Cricket, Boys Hockey
  • Mrs Y Smith
  • Educator
  • Computer Applications Technology
  • ysmith@westeringhigh.co.za
  • [head/_deputy_grade]
  • Computer Applications Technology
  • Aerobics
  • Aerobics, Netball
  • Mrs C Tansley-Foley
  • Educator
  • Geography
  • ctansleyfoley@westeringhigh.co.za
  • [head/_deputy_grade]
  • Jnr. Geography
  • Golf
  • Golf
  • Mrs C Tenner
  • Educator
  • English, Geography
  • ctenner@westeringhigh.co.za
  • [head/_deputy_grade]
  • Mrs G Van der Merwe
  • Educator
  • Physical Sciences
  • gvandermerwe@westeringhigh.co.za
  • [head/_deputy_grade]
  • Physical Sciences
  • Tutors
  • Tutors
  • Mrs A Van Niekerk
  • Educator
  • Afrikaans FAL
  • avangend@westeringhigh.co.za
  • [head/_deputy_grade]
  • Cheerleading
  • Athletics, Netball, Cheerleading
  • Mr S Van Niekerk
  • Educator
  • Life Sciences
  • fvanniekerk@westeringhigh.co.za
  • [head/_deputy_grade]
  • Squash
  • Mr A Van Niekerk
  • Educator
  • Mathematics
  • ajvniekerk@westeringhigh.co.za
  • [head/_deputy_grade]
  • Rugby
  • Rugby, Cricket
  • Mr A Williams
  • Educator
  • Afrikaans FAL
  • awilliams@westeringhigh.co.za
  • [head/_deputy_grade]
  • Cricket, Rugby
  • Mrs J Wolff
  • Educator
  • Tourism
  • jwolff@westeringhigh.co.za
  • [head/_deputy_grade]
  • Tennis, Toastmasters
  • Tennis, First Aid, Toastmasters

SPORTS HEAD


  • Mr S Harris
  • Director of Sport and Resources
  • sharris@westeringhigh.co.za
  • Sport, Resources Director, Finance
  • [head/_deputy_grade]
  • Astro Manager
  • Cricket, Rugby

SECRETARIES


ADMINISTRATION


  • Mrs A Carlson
  • Assistant Bursar
  • acarlson@westeringhigh.co.za
  • [head/_deputy_grade]
  • Mrs D Delport
  • Tuckshop
  • tuckshop@westeringhigh.co.za
  • [head/_deputy_grade]
  • Mrs Y Niemand
  • Reception, WOSA
  • whs@westeringhigh.co.za
  • [head/_deputy_grade]
  • Mrs L Robinson
  • Schoolshop
  • schoolshopwhs@gmail.com
  • [head/_deputy_grade]
  • Mr R Robinson
  • Office Administrator
  • rrobinson@westeringhigh.co.za
  • [head/_deputy_grade]
  • Mrs A Style
  • Headmaster Secretary
  • astyle@westeringhigh.co.za
  • [head/_deputy_grade]
  • Pupil Applications
  • Mrs L Swanepoel
  • Tuckshop Assistant
  • lswanepoel@westeringhigh.co.za
  • [head/_deputy_grade]

ESTATE STAFF


  • Mr D Swanepoel
  • Care Taker
  • dswanepoel@westeringhigh.co.za
  • [head/_deputy_grade]